Deadlines & Events

 

Preview Days, Preview Weekends and Focus Weekends during the 2016-2017 school year

Come our the school and meet students and faculty.

  • Friday, Sept. 9, and Saturday, September 10, 2016 — Computer Science Focus Weekend
  • Friday, Oct. 7, and Saturday, Oct. 9, 2016 — French Focus Weekend
  • Friday, Oct. 28, and Saturday, Oct. 29, 2016 — Biomedical Focus Weekend
  • Friday, Nov. 11, and Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016 — pmPreview
  • Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016 — Preview Weekend
  • Friday, Nov. 18, and Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016 — Arts Focus Weekend
  • Friday, Dec. 2, and Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016  — Math Focus Weekend
  • Friday, Jan. 13, and Saturday, Jan. 14, 2016 — Engineering Focus Weekend
  • Friday, Jan. 27, and Saturday, Jan. 28, 2017 — pmPreview
  • Saturday, Jan. 28, 2017 — Preview Weekend
  • Friday, Feb. 3, and Saturday, Feb. 4, 2017 — Arts Focus Weekend

Several Online Information Sessions are also available. They will be held Oct. 18, Nov. 20, Jan. 10 and Feb. 7.

To learn more information about and to register for a Focus Weekend, Preview Day, Preview Weekend or Online Information Session, click here.

Application deadlines for 2016-2017 school year (Class of 2019)

  • March 1, 2017

Interviews for 2016-2017 school year (Class of 2019)

  • April 1, 2017 and April 8, 2017

New Junior (Class of 2019) Orientation

  • To be determined


 




 

Upcoming Events

Admissions

Prospective Students:

Click Here if you'd like to receive more information about ASMSA or have questions regarding the school and/or the admissions process.